Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

Silvana Galderisi, Naples, Italy

Stephen R. Marder, Los Angeles, USA

Editorial Board

Istvan Bitter, Budapest, Hungary
bitter.istvan@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

Eric YH Chen, Hong Kong, China
eyhchen.hk@gmail.com

Benjamin Druss, Atlanta, USA
Bdruss@emory.edu

Robin Emsley, Cape Town, South Africa
RAE@sun.ac.za

Birte Yding Glenth?j, Copenhagen, Denmark
Birte.Glenthoej@regionh.dk

Stephan Heres, Munich, Germany
s.heres@lrz.tum.de

Stefan Kaiser, Geneva Switzerland
stefan.kaiser@hcuge.ch

Shigenogu Kanba, Fukoka, Japan
skanba@npsych.med.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Gregory Light, San Diego, USA
glight@ucsd.ed

Eva Meisenzhal, Dusseldorf, Germany
Eva.Meisenzahl@lvr.de

Armida Mucci, Naples Italy
armida.mucci@gmail.com

Mette ?degaard Nielsen, Copenhagen, Denmark
mette@cnsr.dk

Oleguer Plana-Ripoll, Aarhus, Denmark
opr@econ.au.dk

Anita Riecher-R?ssler, Basel, Switzerland
anita.riecher@upkbs.ch

Paola Rucci, PhD, Bologna, Italy
paola.rucci2@unibo.it

Gabriele Sachs, Vienna, Austria
gabriele.sachs@meduniwien.ac.at

T. Scott Stroup, New York, USA
stroups@nyspi.columbia.edu

Dawn Velligan, San Antonio, USA
velligand@uthscsa.edu

Til Wykes, London, United Kingdom
til.wykes@kcl.ac.uk

Robert Zipursky, Toronto, Canada
robert.zipursky@camh.ca

Tainghang Zhang, Shanghai, China
zhang_tianhong@126.com

Close
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close

This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.

Close

      
      

                                        Variety show

                                        video

                                        video

                                        education

                                        culture

                                        Blog

                                        news

                                        news

                                        Super League